UCL School of Management

Events

Upcoming events

Professor Gunes Erdogan, University of Bath, School of Management

Research seminar
Wednesday, 12 October 2022
UCL School of Management is delighted to welcome Professor Gunes, University of Bath, to host a research seminar discussing: `The ethical shortlisting problem`

Past events

Finding your future: Career pathways in technology

Career event
Wednesday, 14 September 2022

Professor Pradeep Chintagunta, Chicago

Research seminar
Monday, 12 September 2022

Finding your future 2022: Finance in focus - investment banking

Career event
Wednesday, 7 September 2022

Finding your future 2022: Career pathways in consulting

Career event
Wednesday, 24 August 2022

Prof. Jiwoong Shin (Yale)

Research seminar
Monday, 20 June 2022

Mathew Grimes Cambridge

Research seminar
Wednesday, 25 May 2022

Sandeep Pillai. Bocconi university

Research seminar
Wednesday, 11 May 2022

MSc Entrepreneurship Pitch Day

Society
Thursday, 17 March 2022

Global Careers: Insights from Indian Alumni working in the UK

Career event
Wednesday, 16 February 2022

Global Careers: 2021 China Talent Trends Report

Career event
Tuesday, 15 February 2022

Career options in data driven roles

Career event
Wednesday, 9 February 2022

Increasing your employability in the Chinese graduate market

Career event
Tuesday, 8 February 2022

Virtual Assessment Centre: Employer Practice and Feedback

Career event
Wednesday, 2 February 2022

Global Careers: Alumni Insights into Global Careers

Career event
Tuesday, 25 January 2022

Oded Koenigsberg, London Business School

Research seminar
Wednesday, 19 January 2022

Enhancing your interview technique: Employer Mock Interviews

Career event
Wednesday, 19 January 2022

MSc Finance Virtual Open Event

Course event
Wednesday, 19 January 2022

MSc Entrepreneurship Virtual Open Day

Course event
Tuesday, 18 January 2022

MSc Management Virtual Open Event

Course event
Monday, 17 January 2022

MSc Business Analytics Virtual Open Event

Course event
Monday, 17 January 2022

MRes/PhD in Management Virtual Open Event

Course event
Monday, 10 January 2022