UCL School of Management

Events

Upcoming events

Master's Programmes Open Evening

Course event
Monday, 29 November 2021
UCL School of Management invites you to join us at our home in One Canada Square, Canary Wharf, for an insight into our four Master's programmes, MSc Business Analytics, MSc Finance, MSc Entrepreneurship and MSc Management

PhD in Management open evening

Course event
Monday, 6 December 2021
UCL School of Management invites you to join us at One Canada Square, Canary Wharf, for an insight into our MRes/PhD Programme.

View from the 50th: Human and Artificial Intelligence

Thursday, 27 January 2022
Join us for an evening of discussion on the interaction between human and artificial intelligence, hosted on the top floor of One Canada Square.

Past events

Emre Nadar from Bilkent University

Research seminar
Wednesday, 17 November 2021

Alumni Careers Chat: The Consumer Goods Industry

Career event
Wednesday, 10 November 2021

Virtual Networking and Informational Interviewing

Career event
Wednesday, 3 November 2021

The Future of Technology 2021

Career event
Wednesday, 3 November 2021

Succeeding at Assessment Centres

Career event
Wednesday, 27 October 2021

Making an impact in Virtual Assessment Centres

Career event
Wednesday, 27 October 2021

The Future of Consulting 2021

Career event
Wednesday, 20 October 2021

Interviewing with Confidence

Career event
Wednesday, 13 October 2021

How to Ace Video Interviews

Career event
Wednesday, 13 October 2021

Reddi Kotha from SMU, Singapore Management University

Research seminar
Wednesday, 6 October 2021

The Future of Finance 2021

Career event
Wednesday, 6 October 2021

Paolo Aversa, Bayes Business School

Research seminar
Wednesday, 29 September 2021

CANCELLED - Finance in Focus: The future of finance

Career event
Wednesday, 22 September 2021

Finance in Focus: Private Equity

Career event
Thursday, 16 September 2021

Finance in Focus: Wealth Management

Career event
Wednesday, 15 September 2021

Finance in Focus: Hedge Funds

Career event
Tuesday, 14 September 2021

Finance in Focus: Investment Banking

Career event
Wednesday, 8 September 2021

Wait Time Based Pricing for Queues with Customer-Chosen Service Times

Research seminar
Wednesday, 8 September 2021

Finding your future - Career pathways in consulting

Career event
Thursday, 22 July 2021

Xing Li Peking University

Research seminar
Thursday, 24 June 2021

Ileana Stigliani Imperial college.

Research seminar
Wednesday, 19 May 2021

Yue Maggie Zhou, Michigan University

Research seminar
Wednesday, 28 April 2021

Professor Alp Akcay, Eindhoven University of Technology

Research seminar
Wednesday, 28 April 2021

MSc Finance Virtual Open Day

Course event
Tuesday, 27 April 2021

MSc Business Analytics Virtual Open Day

Course event
Tuesday, 27 April 2021

MSc Entrepreneurship Virtual Open Day

Course event
Monday, 26 April 2021

Michael Freeman from INSEAD

Research seminar
Friday, 16 April 2021

MSc Finance Virtual Open Day

Course event
Thursday, 1 April 2021

MSc Business Analytics Virtual Open Day

Course event
Tuesday, 30 March 2021

NITISH JAIN, LONDON BUSINESS SCHOOL

Research seminar
Wednesday, 24 March 2021

MSc Entrepreneurship Virtual Open Day

Course event
Monday, 22 March 2021

MSc Management Virtual Open Day

Course event
Thursday, 18 March 2021

Making an Impact in Virtual Interviews

Career event
Wednesday, 10 March 2021

Making an impact in Virtual Assessment Centres

Career event
Wednesday, 24 February 2021

Global Careers: Insights from Alumni working in China

Career event
Wednesday, 10 February 2021

Global Careers: Insights from Alumni working in Germany

Career event
Wednesday, 10 February 2021

Leveraging your UCL experience for the Chinese job market

Career event
Wednesday, 3 February 2021

Start-up Mixer: Meet the Entrepreneurs

Career event
Wednesday, 3 February 2021

How to conduct a successful, time efficient, network job search

Career event
Wednesday, 27 January 2021

Acing your Virtual Interview: Perfection through Practice

Career event
Wednesday, 27 January 2021

How to find an exciting graduate role in a changing market

Career event
Wednesday, 20 January 2021

Succeeding at Assessment Centres

Career event
Wednesday, 20 January 2021