UCL School of Management

Events

Upcoming events

Turgay Ayer, Georgia Tech

Research seminar
Monday, 25 June 2018
UCL School of Management is delighted to welcome Turgay Ayer, Georgia Tech, to host a seminar discussing 'Prioritizing Access to Hepatitis C Treatment in U.S. Prisons'.

Past events

SOM Postgraduate Summer Party

Staff event
Thursday, 7 June 2018

Marc Dotson, BYU

Research seminar
Monday, 4 June 2018

Undergraduate Ball 2018

Society
Friday, 1 June 2018

Gilad Chen, University of Maryland

Research seminar
Friday, 1 June 2018

Marko Pitesa, SMU

Research seminar
Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Lan Luo, University of Southern California

Research seminar
Monday, 28 May 2018

Morvarid Rahmani, Georgia Tech

Research seminar
Monday, 21 May 2018

Greg Oldham, Tulane

Research seminar
Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Employer Opportunities Showcase 2018

Career event
Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Paul Paulus, UT Arlington

Research seminar
Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Terry Taylor, Berkeley

Research seminar
Friday, 27 April 2018

John Carroll, MIT

Research seminar
Thursday, 26 April 2018

Ho-Yin Mak, Oxford

Research seminar
Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Scott Sonenshein, Rice

Research seminar
Friday, 20 April 2018

Jing Dong, Columbia

Research seminar
Thursday, 19 April 2018

Ohad Perry, Northwestern

Research seminar
Friday, 6 April 2018

Ohad Perry, Northwestern

Research seminar
Friday, 6 April 2018

Ioannis Bellos, George Mason University

Research seminar
Thursday, 29 March 2018

Anita Rao, Chicago Booth

Research seminar
Tuesday, 27 March 2018

MSc Entrepreneurship Virtual Open Event

Course event
Tuesday, 27 March 2018

Nick Petruzzi, Penn State

Research seminar
Monday, 26 March 2018

Francis de Vericourt, INSEAD

Research seminar
Thursday, 22 March 2018

Capco: Data Analytics in Banking

Career event
Wednesday, 21 March 2018

Yi Zhu, Minnesota

Research seminar
Monday, 19 March 2018

School Of Management Charity Day

Course event
Thursday, 15 March 2018

London Stock Exchange Group Mock Interviews

Career event
Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Brad Staats, UNC

Research seminar
Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Niro Sivanathan, LBS

Research seminar
Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Jeannette Song, Duke University

Research seminar
Friday, 9 March 2018

UCL-Peking University MBA Open Evening

Course event
Wednesday, 7 March 2018

Andrew Shipilov, INSEAD

Research seminar
Wednesday, 7 March 2018

MSc Entrepreneurship open evening

Course event
Wednesday, 7 March 2018

FCA (Financial Conduct Authority) Industry Talk

Career event
Monday, 26 February 2018

Saif Benjaafar, Minnesota

Research seminar
Friday, 23 February 2018

MSc Entrepreneurship open evening

Course event
Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Jefferies Investment Pizza Networking Lunch 2018

Career event
Thursday, 8 February 2018

Jason Shaw, HK Polytechnic

Research seminar
Wednesday, 7 February 2018

RBS Pizza Networking Lunch 2018

Career event
Thursday, 1 February 2018

Innovation & Enterprise Guest Lecture: Harry Nelis, Accel

Guest lecture
Thursday, 1 February 2018

Linus Dahlander,ESMT

Research seminar
Wednesday, 31 January 2018

Zizhou Wang, Minnesota

Research seminar
Monday, 29 January 2018

Innovation & Enterprise Guest Lecture: Tim Han, Success Insider

Guest lecture
Thursday, 25 January 2018

Hewlett Package Enterprise Mock Assessment Centre 2018

Career event
Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Celia Moore, Bocconi University

Research seminar
Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Baris Tan, Koc University

Research seminar
Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Accenture: Critical Thinking & Problem-solving Workshop 2018

Career event
Thursday, 18 January 2018

Innovation & Enterprise Guest Lecture: David Hart, ScreenCloud

Guest lecture
Thursday, 18 January 2018

Small Businesses Networking Event 2018

Career event
Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Arvind Karunakaran, MIT Sloan School of Management

Research seminar
Wednesday, 17 January 2018

PWC Essential Skills: Building Resilience

Career event
Wednesday, 10 January 2018