UCL School of Management

Events

Past events

Kai Chi (Sam) Yam National University of Singapore

Research seminar
Wednesday, 17 July 2019

The UCL MBA: Programme Overview Webinar

Course event
Tuesday, 18 June 2019

Mel Yingying Hua UCL School of Management

Research seminar
Monday, 17 June 2019

Vishal Agrawal, Georgetown

Research seminar
Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Professor Feryal Erhun Cambridge

Research seminar
Wednesday, 5 June 2019

Jing Zhou, Rice

Research seminar
Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Sidika Tunc, UCL

Research seminar
Friday, 24 May 2019

Konstantinos Stouras, UCD

Research seminar
Friday, 17 May 2019

Vishal Singh, NYU, Stern

Research seminar
Friday, 10 May 2019

Vivek Farias, MIT Sloan

Research seminar
Friday, 10 May 2019

Robert Seamans, NYU STERN

Research seminar
Wednesday, 8 May 2019

Adam Kleinbaum,Tuck School of Business Dartmouth College

Research seminar
Wednesday, 1 May 2019

Sungtak Hong, Bocconi University

Research seminar
Monday, 29 April 2019

JIWOONG SHIN, YALE SCHOOL OF MANAGEMENT

Research seminar
Friday, 26 April 2019

Business Analytics Alumni Meetup

Alumni
Thursday, 25 April 2019

Olga Khessina, University of Illinois

Research seminar
Wednesday, 24 April 2019

Juanjuan Zhang, MIT Sloan

Research seminar
Wednesday, 17 April 2019

Murat Koksalan, Ross

Research seminar
Friday, 5 April 2019

Lingxiu Dong, Washington

Research seminar
Thursday, 4 April 2019

Andreea Minca, Cornell

Research seminar
Tuesday, 2 April 2019

Pradeep Chintagunta, Chicago Booth

Research seminar
Monday, 1 April 2019

Tauhid Zaman, MIT Sloan

Research seminar
Thursday, 28 March 2019

Nilanjana Dutt, Bocconi Uni

Research seminar
Wednesday, 27 March 2019

MSc Entrepreneurship virtual open event

Course event
Tuesday, 26 March 2019

MSc Entrepreneurship open evening

Course event
Wednesday, 20 March 2019

Ana Guinote, UCL

Research seminar
Wednesday, 20 March 2019

Paul Longley, UCL

Research seminar
Tuesday, 19 March 2019

Greg Allenby, Ohio State

Research seminar
Friday, 15 March 2019

Pier Mannucci, LBS

Research seminar
Wednesday, 13 March 2019

Brian Tomlin, Dartmouth

Research seminar
Monday, 11 March 2019

Michael Pratt, Boston College

Research seminar
Wednesday, 6 March 2019

Enno Siemsen, Wisconsin

Research seminar
Friday, 1 March 2019

Elizabeth Rouse, BU Questrom School of Business

Research seminar
Wednesday, 27 February 2019

MSc Entrepreneurship open evening

Course event
Wednesday, 20 February 2019

Huseyin Gurkan, Duke

Research seminar
Wednesday, 20 February 2019

Guihua Wang, Michigan Ross

Research seminar
Friday, 15 February 2019

Ashwin Venkataraman, NYU/Harvard

Research seminar
Thursday, 14 February 2019

Zhe Liu, Columbia

Research seminar
Tuesday, 12 February 2019

Zhuang Liu, Western Ontario

Research seminar
Tuesday, 12 February 2019

Jennifer Howard-Grenville, Cambridge Judge Business School

Research seminar
Wednesday, 6 February 2019

Siddharth Singh, CMU

Research seminar
Monday, 4 February 2019

Gizem Korpeoglu, UCL School of Management

Research seminar
Thursday, 31 January 2019

Thomas Mussweiler, LBS

Research seminar
Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Kanishka Misra, Rady School of Management

Research seminar
Monday, 28 January 2019

Lesley Meng, Wharton

Research seminar
Thursday, 24 January 2019

Harish Guda, Naveen Jindal School of Management

Research seminar
Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Stephan Seiler, Stanford

Research seminar
Friday, 18 January 2019

Sheng Liu, Berkeley

Research seminar
Thursday, 17 January 2019

MSc Entrepreneurship open evening

Course event
Wednesday, 16 January 2019

Catherine Tucker, MIT

Research seminar
Wednesday, 16 January 2019

Hallie Cho, INSEAD

Research seminar
Wednesday, 9 January 2019